filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Over the past two years, ordering from Bass Pro over the internet had been horrible. Orders have been placed on backorder, never to be sent. The wrong items were shipped. Twice I was locked out of my account. This consumer has had enough. My future business will go...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

We sincerely apologize for the issues you have encountered with online ordering. Customer feedback is valuable in contributing to our desire to provide the best service possib...

#1279775
Your customer service advisor Chris at yourRossford Ohio 43460 10000 Bass Pro Blvd store went beyond her job in helping me out some discrepancies in some gift cards I had from Cabelas.PS if you have any questions call me 1-734-731-2185 .Cabelas at the Dundee Michigan...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

NauseatingKudu, we are elated that you decided to let us know of your excellent customer service experience. Customer feedback plays an important part in our role of providing...

4.8
Rossford, Ohio
#1279585
I ordered wide shoes.They sent regular.Exchanged several emails and phone calls.They said they were sorry and would fix but then did not no matter how many times they said they would.Just wore me down.
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

UltraSeal, it is unfortunate to hear of your dissatisfaction with your recent order and customer service interaction. We would very much like to assist you further. Please ema...

2.1
#1277618
Bass Pro Shop, I contacted customer service at phone number provided. this is the second time I have contacted them. The first time I was told by Kim that she could not fix my problem "over the phone" and that I basically had to do what Round Rock Bass Pro said. Which...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

We sincerely apologize for your trouble. Bass Pro Shops asks that you please contact White River Marine Group Customer Service at 417-873-4555 for further assistance. Thank yo...

#1277550
Waited 45 minutes for customer help. Explained I was given a compound bow. Need help with nocks, sights, and whisker basket. Guy looked at me and said “over there”. No help at all
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

We apologize for your poor customer service experience. So that we may report this incident to our Retail Administration and the store manager for review, we ask that you plea...

#1276857
Went to customer service at Denver BPS to purchase a Fishing License. I was the second and last person in line. We it was my turn I stepped to the counter and the person just walked away. After a few minutes a person walked up to the counter and ask what I needed and I...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

SupremePenguin, we deeply regret and apologize for the negative experience you’ve recently had in our Denver, CO store. In order to report this situation to our Retail Adminis...

I liked
  • Great selection
I didn't like
  • Customer service very poor now
#1273461
Was in store getting help from a young lady named Kay n a an older lady with short white hair came up to her and yelled at her for helping me and not being in her department. Correct me if I’m wrong but why would another I’m assuming boss tell her in front of a...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

Bass Pro Shops would like to apologize for the negative experience you’ve had in our Round Rock, TX store. We would like to report this issue to our Retail Administration and ...

1.0
#1273008
I bought a new Nitro Z 20. The dealer, Bass pro shop of Round Rock, Texas delivered the boat with the lowrance fishfinder not working, it has not worked from day one. Their response was just to just bring it in and leave the boat for 4 to 6 weeks and they will get to...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

CraftyQuokka, we thank you for providing your feedback regarding your recent boat purchase and apologize for the difficulties you have experienced since. We ask that you pleas...

2.8
#1272602
purchased 183 dollars in products cabelas/basspro Dundee mi. one of the products a shakespear rod and reel. while pressing release button ready to cast out felt something snaped inside the reel and would not cast out, opend reel untangled line tried again, spent 2...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with the reel you purchased. I understand you have stated that you already discarded the product. For future reference, I...

#1264784

Contact Bass Pro Shops

Mailing Address:
Bass Pro Shops Outdoors Online LLC
2500 East Kearney
Springfield, Missouri 65898
Phone:
(800) 920-4400
More
I went in today to exchange a part for my trolling motor(that I bought with my 23k boat).The part was picked out by one of the sales person who assured me it would fit and was the proper fit.I took the part home(24miles one way) only to find out it was wrong part.I...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

DazzlingStork, Bass Pro Shops would like to apologize for your negative experience in one of our retail stores. In order to report this situation to our Retail Administration ...

2.0
I liked
  • Boat salepeople
I didn't like
  • Custer exchange
#1258186