Not resolved

They played with it for an hour and tore *** on its back.

Reason of review: Bad quality.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

We sincerely apologize the product you purchased has failed to meet and exceed your expectations. We at Bass Pro Shops stand behind our products and ask that you please contact us directly at for further assistance in the matter.

If possible, included with your information, please send the photo of the damage as well.

We look forward to serving you again soon. –ANA


Your Bass Pro Tracker service called the other day and said they have the new part in that they broke. I plan on picking it up tomorrow so I'm not inconvenienced making a special trip.

I will be talking to them about the charges and why they didn't follow up with the warranty adjuster. The other question will be is why they changed the gear oil as part of the problem when the engine and differentials are not connected. That was done at the 10hr break-in.

Authorized repair facilities are not supposed to be learning experiences for the consumer to fund. If you will provide a email address, I will forward some pictures.

Thank You

@Robert McLendon

Robert, thank you for your response. We sincerely apologize for the trouble you have encountered with your repairs.

We understand you have likely spoken to the service team again at this time. If you require further assistance, please feel free to email us with your comments and concerns to Be sure to include your name along with the location at which this issue occurred.

Thank you for allowing us to be of service to you. -ANA

Bass Pro Shops Reviews

  1. 88 reviews
  2. 63 reviews
  3. 48 reviews
  4. 26 reviews
  5. 35 reviews
Bass Pro Shops reviews