Product: Bass Pro Shops Customer Care Clear all filters (0 of 79 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Bass Pro Shops - Another loyal customer lost forever
I'm a very unhappy customer. I went to your Independence MO store today arriving at 1035AM to purchase the SigP365 Bundle and after waiting an hour, I was told they were all sold out, and no rain checks available. I was told I should have been there earlier, and was...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

We are so sorry to hear that. We know how frustrating it is to not be able to purchase the sale items you wanted to get. Ensuring you have a positive experience with us is our...

Product
Bass Pro Shops Customer Care
#1302783
Your customer service advisor Chris at yourRossford Ohio 43460 10000 Bass Pro Blvd store went beyond her job in helping me out some discrepancies in some gift cards I had from Cabelas.PS if you have any questions call me 1-734-731-2185 .Cabelas at the Dundee Michigan...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

NauseatingKudu, we are elated that you decided to let us know of your excellent customer service experience. Customer feedback plays an important part in our role of providing...

4.8
Rossford, Ohio
Product
Bass Pro Shops Customer Care
I liked
  • Chris customer service
#1279585
I went in today to exchange a part for my trolling motor(that I bought with my 23k boat).The part was picked out by one of the sales person who assured me it would fit and was the proper fit.I took the part home(24miles one way) only to find out it was wrong part.I...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

DazzlingStork, Bass Pro Shops would like to apologize for your negative experience in one of our retail stores. In order to report this situation to our Retail Administration ...

1.8
Product
Bass Pro Shops Customer Care
I liked
  • Boat salepeople
I didn't like
  • Custer exchange
#1258186
I have stopped by the BPS in Independence Mo. 3 times looking to buy a pair of binoculars. All three times I could not find anyone to help me. This is the reason people are resorting to buying on line versus in the stores! There is absolutely not a sales person around...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

SymptomaticKangaroo, we extend our deepest apologizes for the lack of service you've received in one of our retail stores. We would like to report your experience to our Retai...

1.0
Product
Bass Pro Shops Customer Care
#1255773
Show

Bass Pro Shops - Receipt is faded and can't pull up replacement receipt

Lowrance Gen 3 Depth finder is in warranty but thy need receipt but it's faded . I bought with rewards card so they find thy transaction and date of purchase but not enough for Lowrance and they say SORRY ..you will have to buy another 3500.00 item cause we can't produce it .. I'm so over this
1.0
Details
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Warranty
Product
Bass Pro Shops Customer Care
I liked
  • Stores
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1242586
After years of buying at Bass Pro, along with many veteran friends, we heard that Bass Pro cut their military discount in half, to 5%. Guess Johnny Morris "and Company" doesn't appreciate the military veteran anymore. It maybe was a small token, but in a small way it...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

Bass Pro Shops proudly support and extend our gratitude to our armed forces, which is why our 5% military discount is now available every day, year-round at all Bass Pro Shops...

Product
Bass Pro Shops Customer Care
#1230044
I love shopping at Bass pro go there for all fishing eqitment ..mostly unless I'm fishing already then I go to closest pro shop however I placed 3 orders on the online website and all got cancelled with no notification... come on guys I should be able to purchase...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

We appreciate your love of Bass Pro Shops and apologize your recent online shopping experiences have been unsatisfactory. We would like the opportunity to address your issue d...

Product
Bass Pro Shops Customer Care
#1223746
Ongoing reference 1204301 I replied to BPS customer service as requested: Received an email saying they would respond in 24 hours. Then I received an email saying the correct section of BPS would respond in 72 hours. NEVER received a real reply, I gave them my cell...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

Tmcrowley, we would like to extend our deepest apologizes that you did not receive a response to the email you sent at our request. Unfortunately, the reference number you pro...

2.5
Product
Bass Pro Shops Customer Care
#1221303
I went to your Bolingbrook Illinois location after an extensive search for my first gun. My first experience at this store was wonderful. Steve took over an hour to go through a variety of guns that would work best for me and did not make me feel pressured or rushed....
Read more
Anonymous
PointAndSetter

As a woman and an avid hunter, I figured I would chime in here. First of all, the majority of people purchasing firearms in sporting goods stores are men. Like it or not, that...

BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

We apologize for the customer service you received in one of our retail stores. So that we may address the situation with the store manager and our Retail Administration, plea...

2.2
Product
Bass Pro Shops Customer Care
#1196518
On 2/18/18, I went to the Bass Pro Shop at Bristol, Tn .It was about 5:30 p.m.My wife saw a Bad Boy S4 golf cart and fell in love with it. We tried to locate a sales person to find about more information about it. Anyway to make a long story short we didn't locate a...
Read more
BassProShopsCares
BassProShopsCares
Bass Pro Shops Verified Representative

We are very sorry to hear you did not receive adequate assistance at our Bristol, TN store when inquiring about the golf cart you wanted to purchase. We would very much like t...

1.0
Product
Bass Pro Shops Customer Care
I liked
  • Bass pro in seiverville
#1195899